Facebook Ru | En
About Us

About

Enforce Law Company is a large law company providing a full range of legal services in the field of Russian and international law.

For many years, we have been representing the interests of our clients in litigations of various degrees of complexity developing effective strategies in order to defend their rights. Enforce supports investment and corporate transactions in various jurisdictions, carries out bankruptcy proceedings, protects assets and intellectual property, provides comprehensive legal support to businesses abroad and administration services to foreign companies. A network of partner offices in key jurisdictions helps us efficiently address comprehensive cross-border issues and implement an array of projects regardless of their location.

We work with medium-sized and large businesses in various segments of economy. Our clients — business owners and senior managers — face personal and professional challenges on a daily basis. Our goal is to design an optimal structure of work that would be confidential and reliable in terms of the client’s interests, secure from the legal perspective, and efficient in terms of achievement of set goals.

Our offices in Moscow and Yekaterinburg employ more than 30 experienced and highly qualified professionals. The company’s team successfully assists clients in tax, contractual, bankrupt, patent and other disputes and provides continuous corporate services both in Russia and abroad.

Competitive advantages

  1. Our key specialization is litigation, with more than 70% of projects involving representation in arbitration courts of different levels. We take on cases of any complexity.
  2. Our special focus is on the corporate sector – companies, their beneficiaries, and bodies of corporate management. Our unique expertise enables us to provide the best services to clients both on a continuous and project basis.
  3. For over 8 years, the close-knit team of lawyers has been supporting multi-faceted projects requiring thorough knowledge in various areas of law. Clients cooperate with us on a regular basis, which evidences a high quality of services we provide.
  4. We offer flexibility in handling your assignments, can be reached 24/7 via any communication channels at your convenience.
  5. Legal instruments are selected in accordance with the client’s request. We strive to do our best to always find an optimal solution and to avoid risks. Along with the use of legal instruments, our team has in-depth strategic and management expertise as well as practical experience in project implementation in specific areas of law.
  6. Our partners’ companies operate in the jurisdictions offering best opportunities for business, including Switzerland, Austria, Germany, France, Italy, China, Brazil, Ukraine, Cyprus, the British Virgin Islands, and others. We have designed an efficient system of interaction with foreign government agencies and commercial entities.
  7. Our clients can rest assured that all necessary documents will be drafted and delivered on time. We strive to provide top-quality services.

Facebook Ru | En
О компании

О компании

Enforce Law Company – крупная юридическая компания, предлагающая полный спектр правовых услуг в сфере российского и международного права

На протяжении многих лет мы представляем интересы наших клиентов в судебных процессах различной категории сложности, разрабатывая эффективные индивидуальные стратегии защиты их прав. Компания Enforce также сопровождает инвестиционные и корпоративные сделки в различных юрисдикциях, проводит процедуры банкротства, защищает активы и интеллектуальную собственность, оказывает комплексное юридическое сопровождение бизнеса за рубежом и администрирование иностранных компаний. Сеть партнерских офисов в ключевых юрисдикциях помогает нам эффективно решать комплексные трансграничные вопросы и реализовывать проекты независимо от места их локализации.

Мы работаем со средним и крупным бизнесом в различных сферах экономики. Клиенты — собственники бизнеса и топ-менеджеры — ежедневно сталкиваются с вызовами личного и профессионального характера. Наша задача — построить оптимальную структуру работы, конфиденциальную и надежную с точки зрения интересов клиентов, а также безопасную с правовой точки зрения и результативную с точки зрения достижения поставленных задач.

В наших офисах в Москве и Екатеринбурге для Вас работают более 30 опытных и высококвалифицированных специалистов. Команда фирмы успешно сопровождает налоговые, договорные, банкротные, патентные и другие споры, и осуществляет постоянное корпоративное обслуживание, как в России, так и за рубежом.

Конкурентные преимущества

  1. Ключевая специализация компании Enforce – судебные споры, более 70% проектов компании связаны с представительством в арбитражных судах различного уровня. В нашей практике имеются дела любого уровня сложности.
  2. Мы уделяем особое внимание работе с  корпоративным сегментом – компаниями, их бенефициарами и органами корпоративного управления. Специализированный опыт позволяет предоставлять таким клиентам лучший сервис, как на постоянной, так и на проектной основе.
  3. Сплоченная команда юристов уже более 8 лет сопровождает многопрофильные проекты, в которых требуются безупречные знания в различных областях права. Клиенты сотрудничают с нами на регулярной основе, что подтверждает высокое качество услуг, предоставляемых нашей компанией.
  4. Мы готовы гибко подходить к решению ваших задач, быть на связи 24/7, а также использовать любые удобные для вас каналы связи.
  5. Правовые инструменты подбираются в соответствии с запросом клиента. Мы также всегда стараемся найти оптимальное решение, которое позволит избежать рисков. Наряду с владением юридическим инструментарием, наша команда обладает глубокими стратегическими и управленческими знаниями, а также практическим опытом реализации проектов в соответствующих сферах.
  6. Компании наших партнеров компании располагаются в наиболее востребованных для бизнеса юрисдикциях, включая Швейцарию, Австрию, Германию, Францию, Италию, Китай, Бразилию, Украину, Кипр, Британские Виргинские Острова и другие. За годы работы мы выстроили эффективную систему взаимодействия с зарубежными государственными органами и коммерческими организациями.
  7. Обратившись в нашу компанию, вы можете не сомневаться в том, что вся необходимая документация будет подготовлена и направлена в срок. Мы стремимся оказывать услуги на высоком уровне.