Facebook Ru | En
Our services

Protection of assets / International tax planning

пиктограмма раздела

Target audience

  • Companies operating in Russia and abroad
  • Individuals owning foreign assets

The Constitution of the Russian Federation guarantees inviolability of private property, which also applies to company assets. The owner can restore the right of ownership in court, but preventive measures aimed at protecting assets from claims of governmental authorities and illegal actions of third parties will be much more effective.

Enforce Law Company specializes in implementation of protective measures for companies and their beneficiaries to reduce their tax burden and minimize legal, tax, bankruptcy, and criminal risks. Methods of protecting property rights include arrangement of business corporate structures, protection from hostile acquisitions and infringement, establishment of limitations of rights and encumbrances, assistance in inheritance planning, and resolution of disputes between company owners.

Each protection method is devised individually depending on the nature of the activities of the entity. Our vast experience in this area helps us have a clear understanding of jurisdictions’ peculiarities and all nuances of drafting  of international agreements enabling us to create efficient mechanisms of business protection from illegal actions of third parties.

Enforce legal services, protection of assets

  • Building corporate structures in foreign jurisdictions (offshore companies, holdings, trusts, funds): selection of jurisdictions, opening accounts with banks, transfers of assets to trust management, compliance with the currency law and law on controlled foreign corporations (CFC);
  • Corporate restructuring of enterprises to ensure compliance with the amended tax law;
  • Preparation of the structure of asset ownership to reduce tax expenses on purchase or sale transactions;
  • Protection of individuals’ assets, assistance with investment and business immigration, deals with real estate abroad;
  • Representation of companies and individuals’ interests in Russian and international disputes.

Special service: Capital amnesty 2018

Target audience: owners of assets in foreign jurisdictions

The second stage of amnesty and tax-free liquidation takes place from March 1, 2018 to February 28, 2019, when taxpayers may voluntarily report to the government their assets abroad and accounts in foreign banks. Enforce Law Company offers legal advice to beneficiaries of assets on international tax planning for the purpose of deoffshorization. We will prepare reports on the currency regulation and CFC enabling you to submit documents to tax authorities within the timeframe specified above.

Practice head: Anton Martkochakov

Project experience

  • Protection of assets of company beneficiaries in a dispute in the judiciary system of the British Virgin Islands. This complex dispute covers Swiss and English jurisdictions (Denis Zaychenko)
  • Protection of assets of the minority shareholder, preservation of distribution of shares in the charter capital. Contestation of the acts that resulted in the reduction of interest (Anton Martkochakov)
  • Protection of the client’s interests in a dispute over a loan agreement, including an agreement on pledge of shares in foreign jurisdictions and suretyship agreement.
  • Representation of a private client’s interests in a dispute over distribution of property. Search for and protection of the defendant’s assets in a London court, declaration of the ownership right (Denis Zaychenko).

Facebook Ru | En
Наши услуги

Защита активов / Международное налоговое планирование

пиктограмма раздела

Для кого

  • Компании, осуществляющие деятельность в России и за рубежом
  • Частные лица, владеющие зарубежными активами

Конституция РФ гарантирует неприкосновенность частной собственности, к которой относятся активы предприятия. Собственник может восстановить право владения в судебном порядке, но гораздо более эффективными будут превентивные меры по защите активов от претензий государственных органов и противоправных действий третьих лиц.

Enforce Law Company специализируется на проведении защитных мероприятий для компаний и их бенефициаров в целях снижения налоговой нагрузки и минимизации правовых, налоговых, банкротных, уголовно-правовых рисков. Способы защиты права собственности включают в себя построение корпоративной структуры бизнеса, защиту от недружественных поглощений и посягательств, установление ограничений прав и обременений, обеспечение планирования наследования, разрешение споров между владельцами компаний.

Схема защиты носит индивидуальный характер и зависит от характера деятельности организации. Благодаря многолетнему опыту работы мы отлично понимаем специфику юрисдикций и нюансы составления международных договоров, что позволяет нам создавать эффективные механизмы защиты бизнеса от противоправных действий третьих лиц.  

Юридические услуги Enforce, защита активов

  • Построение корпоративных структур в иностранных юрисдикциях (оффшорные компании, холдинги, трасты, фонды): выбор юрисдикций, открытие счетов в банках, передача активов в доверительное управление, обеспечение соблюдения требований валютного законодательства и законодательства о контролируемых иностранных компаниях (КИК);
  • Корпоративная реструктуризация предприятия для соответствия требованиям изменившегося налогового законодательства;
  • Подготовка структуры собственности активов для снижения налоговых затрат для сделок приобретения или продажи;
  • Защита активов частных лиц: сопровождение вопросов инвестиционной и бизнес-иммиграции, сделок с недвижимостью за рубежом;
  • Представительство интересов компаний и частных лиц в российских и международных спорах.

Специальная услуга: Амнистия капитала 2018

Для кого: собственники активов в зарубежных юрисдикциях

С 1 марта 2018 по 28 февраля 2019 года проходит второй этап амнистии и безналоговой ликвидации, когда налогоплательщику предлагается добровольно сообщить государству о наличии активов за рубежом и счетов в иностранных банках. Enforce Law Company проводит консультирование для бенефициаров активов в области международного налогового планирования в рамках деофшоризации. Мы подготовим отчетность в отношении валютного регулирования и КИК, позволяющую вам в обозначенные сроки представить документы в налоговые органы.

Руководитель практики: Антон Марткочаков

Проектный опыт

  • Защита активов бенефициаров компании в сложном корпоративном споре в рамках судебной системы Британских Виргинских Островов. Комплексный спор охватывает швейцарскую и английскую юрисдикции (Денис Зайченко)
  • Защита активов миноритарного акционера, сохранение распределения акций в уставном капитале. Оспаривание актов, которые привели к уменьшению доли (Антон Марткочаков)
  • Защита интересов частного лица в споре по договору займа, включая соглашение о залоге акций в иностранных юрисдикциях и договор поручительства.
  • Представление интересов частного клиента в споре о разделе имущества. Поиск и защита активов ответчика в лондонском суде, признание права собственности (Денис Зайченко).