Facebook Ru | En
Our partners

Partners

CS Global Partners

CS Global Partners

CS Global Partners is a leading legal consulting company specializing in assistance with citizenship documentation and resolution of resident permit issues. The company facilitates interaction between governments seeking investments in their countries, and business people wishing to secure their future and become citizens of the world by obtaining economic citizenship.
Pravovest Audit

Pravovest Audit

Pravovest Audit is an audit company specializing mainly in mandatory, voluntary and tax audits, providing legal advice to clients, and holding seminars.
LCA

LCA

LCA is a dynamic multidisciplinary international company with offices in Italy -  Milan (head office), Genoa, and Treviso (in H-FARM venture incubator) - and Dubai (United Arab Emirates), where it operates in International Partnership with the IAA law firm.
Christodoulos G. Vassiliades Law Firm

Christodoulos G. Vassiliades Law Firm

Christodoulos G. Vassiliades Law Firm provides legal counsel on legal and economic matters both to Greek and foreign clients in Greece.

The company’s team has vast experience in effecting international transactions and provides services to foreigner clients, both individuals and enterprises, wishing to invest in various projects in Greece.
Baumgartner Mächler

Baumgartner Mächler

Baumgartner Mächler is a law firm headquartered in Switzerland, Zurich, which provides services in the following areas: corporate law, M&A, international tax planning, resolution of disputes, and economic crimes.
VTB

VTB

Russian Commercial Bank VTB is one of the largest Russian banks (the second largest bank after Sberbank of Russia in terms of its asset value and the first in terms of its charter capital), the backbone financial element of VTB Group.

Facebook Ru | En
Наши партнеры

Партнеры

CS Global Partners

CS Global Partners

CS Global Partners — ведущая юридическая консалтинговая компания, специализирующаяся на содействии в оформлении гражданства и решении вопросов, связанных с видом на жительство. Компания обеспечивает взаимодействие между правительствами, желающими привлечь иностранные инвестиции в свои страны, и деловыми людьми, стремящимися устроить свое будущее и стать гражданами мира, получив экономическое гражданство.
Правовест Аудит

Правовест Аудит

Правовест Аудит  - аудиторская компания, основными специализациями которой являются обязательный, инициативный и налоговый аудит, а также консультирование клиентов и проведение семинаров.
LCA

LCA

LCA – динамичная и многопрофильная, международная юридическая фирма, офисы которой находятся в Италии, в Милане (штаб-квартира), Генуе и Тревизо (внутри венчурного инкубатора H-FARM), а также в Дубае (Объединенные Арабские Эмираты), где она работает в Международном партнерстве с юридической фирмой IAA.
Christodoulos G. Vassiliades Law Firm

Christodoulos G. Vassiliades Law Firm

«Юридическая фирма Христодулос Г. Вассилиадес» предоставляет юридические консультации в отношении любых правовых и хозяйственных вопросов в Греции как греческим, так и иностранным клиентам.

Команда компании имеет большой опыт в проведении международных сделок и предоставляет услуги иностранцам, как частным лицам, так и предприятиям, желающим инвестировать в различные проекты в Греции.
Baumgartner Mächler

Baumgartner Mächler

Baumgartner Mächler - юридическая фирма, базирующаяся в Швейцарии, г. Цюрих, предоставляющая услуги в сфере: корпоративного права, M&A, международного налогового планирования, разрешения споров и экономических преступлений.
ВТБ

ВТБ

Российский коммерческий банк ВТБ – один из самых крупных банков России (второй после Сбербанка России по величине своих активов и первый в стране по размерам уставного капитала), который является базовым финансовым звеном банковской группы ВТБ.